Why Choose Us

You can't go wrong when choosing Colortech as your image provider!
That's right, we showcase your image and how you want to be perceived by your clients. We are all about YOUR image!

I hope you are ready...your dreams are about to become real!


Mike Klaus

Account Executive | Image Consultant

MikeK@Colortech.Live

Scott Timm

Account Executive | Image Consultant

ScottT@Colortech.Live

Cindy Neugent

Vice President

CindyN@Colortech.Live

Paul Gregoire

Account Executive | Image Consultant

PaulG@Colortech.Live

Kathy Tiesling

Account Executive | Image Consultant

KathyT@Colortech.Live

Scott Bertrand

Account Executive | Image Consultant

ScottB@Colortech.Live

Mike Alf

Install Manager

MikeA@Colortech.Live

Sarah Perera

Project Manager

Sarah@Colortech.Live

Let's Chat About Your Next Project

Corporate Office

MEMBERS OF OUR Colortech.LIVE FAMILY:

ORDE Sign & Graphics

Sign Solutions